top of page

WARZONE 2 SEASON 01 RELOADED DETAILS & TIMES (MODERN WARFARE II)

Season 01 Reloaded is just a few days away. Here are all the details you need to know about the mid-season event.

 

Modern Warfare II and Warzone 2 are getting their Mid-Season update this week. As always it brings bug fixes, updates, new maps, new weapons and new operators. This season will see the introduction of Raids, a Destiny style mode that sets a small squad of players off on a journey to complete puzzles, fight enemies and kill a final boss.


When and how can you play Season 01 Reloaded we hear you ask. The short answer is VERY soon. It will become available to play on Dec 14.


Season 01 Reloaded - December 14

  • 10 am PT

  • 1 pm ET

  • 6 pm UK

  • 7 pm CET


Download Size and Times

You can expect the download to be around 20 - 40 GB. Pre-load is expected at least 24 hours before the launch of the mid-season. Follow us on Twitter to get the latest news and updates heading into Season 01 Reloaded.


Content

  • Gaz and Klaus Operator Bundles

  • Chimera Assault Rifle (Honey Badger)

  • Shipment

  • NEW Warzone 2 and DMZ location

  • Raid Episode 1: Atomgrad

  • Bug Fixes and more


Check out the trailer for the first Raid Episode, Atomgrad, below.


bottom of page