top of page

SANTA SNOOP IS COMING TO CALL OF DUTY MOBILE FOR SEASON 11 (DEC 14)

Snoop Dogg is making a return to Call of Duty as Santa for COD Mobile

Season 11 this December.

 

Snoop Dogg has a long history with Call of Duty games, first appearing in a Voice Bundle for 2013's Call of Duty: Ghosts. Since then, Snoop has been included in several Call of Duty titles with various weed themed Operator Bundles and Weapon Blueprints. Well, he is back again in Call of Duty Mobile.


Santa Snoop will release with the Season 11 update for Call of Duty: Mobile on December 14. The 11th Season launches at 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 12 am UK / 1 am CET.



Comments


bottom of page