top of page

Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 2 Global Release Date and Times

| GNG Gaming News | Published: February 6, 2024 |



Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 2 releases this week and it brings with it Resurgence map Fortune's Keep, new modes, new weapons, a fresh Battle Pass and even The Walking Dead's Rick Grimes.


Pre-loads have already begun to roll out for the next Season with players reporting various sizes depending on platform ranging from 12gb to 22gb.


When does Season 2 Release?

MW3 and Warzone Season 2 releases on February 7. Here is a list of all the regional times you can expect to drop into the update.


February 7

• 9:00 am PT

• 11:00 am CT

• 12:00 pm ET

• 5:00 pm UK

• 6:00 pm CET

• 8:00 pm MSK


February 8

• 01:00 am CST

• 02:00 am JST

• 04:00 am AEDT

• 06:00 am NZDT


Resurgence map Fortune's Keep is back. Check out the reveal trailer down below.



Comments


bottom of page