top of page

How to Unlock the HRM-9 (SMG) in Warzone Season 1 Reloaded

Updated: Jan 18

| GNG Gaming News | Published: January 17, 2024 |

Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 1 Reloaded is out now. It brings new maps, new modes, and of course new weapons. Today we are showing you how to unlock the brand new HRM-9 SMG.

The HRM-9 is unlocked by completing the 'Classified' Sector in the Season 1 Battle Pass. It requires players complete 4 separate challenges in Warzone, Modern Warfare III Multiplayer, or Modern Warfare Zombies.

Completing each Challenge rewards the player with unique items such as an Attachment, Conversion Kit, and a Token.

HRM-9 Unlock Challenges

  • JAK Thunder LMG Kit - Get 10 Operator or Special Zombie kills while aiming down sight with an SMG.

  • JAK BFB - Get 10 Operator or Special Zombies Hipfire kills while using an SMG

  • Cranium Cracked Emblem - Get 10 Operator Headshot kills or Special Zombie Critical Kills with an SMG

  • 30 Minute Double Battle Pass Token - Get 10 Operator or Special Zombie Tac Stance kills with an SMG

  • HRM-9 - Unlock all previous Challenges then Get 20 Operator or Special Zombie Kills while moving with SMGs

Follow us on X/Twitter for Daily Call of Duty News, Guides and more.


bottom of page