top of page

XBOX SHOWCASE 'XBOX DEVELOPER DIRECT' EVENT REPORTEDLY AIRING JANUARY 2023

Xbox could be preparing a new type of event to showcase there games, and you won't have to wait long to find out more.

 

Xbox events don't happen all that often anymore. They usually attach themselves to other large events such as Summer Games Fest in 2022. But recent reports suggest that Xbox might be airing an event in just a few weeks time.


The Xbox event, reportedly called 'Xbox Developer_Direct' will debut January 25th. Its pretty unusual for Xbox to put on such an event so it may be they have some new things to share as well as information on other titles we know are coming. Redfall, Forza Motorsport and Minecraft Legends to name a few.



Before you get too excited, we do have to state that it appears that no Starfield updates or news will be shared at the event. Redfall is rumored to have been delayed again so that could get announced. It is also highly unlikely we will get any updates with regards to the Microsoft acquiring Activison Blizzard deal either.


The event will be aired January 25th | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 8pm UK | 9pm CET |

Kommentare


bottom of page