top of page

XBOX AND BETHESDA TO PRESENT 'DEVELOPER_DIRECT' 25 JANUARY

Xbox and Bethesda are set to take the stage at the upcoming event. We're expecting to see more Redfall, Forza Motorsports and Minecraft Legend.

 

Xbox and Bethesda are set to take centre stage this week with the 'Developers_Direct' livestream on January 25. The event promises to provide fans with an inside look at some of the games coming to Xbox, PC and Game Pass over the next few months.


Studios like Arkane Austin, Mojang Studios and Turn 10 Studios will lead the show and give fans an in-depth look into their upcoming titles and behind the scenes peeks at development.


What do we expect to see at Developer_Direct? Xbox has confirmed that the titles below will be taking the spotlight on the night. Bethesda has publicly stated that no further Starfield news, gameplay or intel will be shared at the event - instead they have opted to schedule a Starfield only event for later this year.


  • Elder Scrolls Online

  • Forza Motorsport

  • Minecraft Legends

  • Redfall


Developer_Direct will be livestreamed on both YouTube and Twitch on January 25 at 12 pm PT, 3 pm ET, 8 pm UK and 9 pm CET.



תגובות


bottom of page