top of page

WHEN WILL THE CALL OF DUTY: MODERN WARFARE III REVEAL EVENT BEGIN?

| GNG News COD | Published: August 14, 2023 |

 

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III is expected to be revealed later this week on August 17. Players will drop into Warzone Al-Mazrah and try to stop a chemical attack happening from Zaya Observatory.


New rewards will also be available during the event including the New M13C Assault Rifle. But, the question is when can players get access to the event?


Modern Warfare III Reveal Event

The event will begin on August 17.


  • 10:30 am PT

  • 1:30 pm ET

  • 6:30 pm UK

  • 7:30 pm CET

  • 8:30 pm EET


Join the ranks of Shadow Company, take on Konni forces, secure chemical weapons before it’s too late, and receive numerous rewards. Additionally expect to view the full reveal of Modern Warfare III. Complete additional objectives in Operation: Shadow Siege to claim further items, such as a new Base Weapon, all immediately available in Call of Duty: Warzone and Modern Warfare II


Players will team up with previous enemy Commander Philip Graves and Shadow Company in an attempt to secure and defend chemical weapons at Zaya Observatory. Rewards unlocked during this event will be usable in both Modern Warfare II and Modern Warfare III.


Stay tuned for more Modern Warfare III News. Follow us on Twitter for Daily Call of Duty DMZ, Warzone and Modern Warfare III News, Guides and more.

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page