top of page

Warzone x Vanguard: Season 5 'Last Stand' Release Date and Times

The fifth and final season has been announced for Vanguard, but when can you play it?

 

Call of Duty: Vanguard is entering it's fifth and final season. It looks set to be an absolute banger, packed with some nutty content. What is coming and when?


Warzone x Vanguard Season 5 'Last Stand'

August 24th

  • 9 AM PT

  • 12 PM ET

  • 5 PM BST

  • 6 PM CEST


This season looks bat shit crazy. We're getting bad-guy operators from previous Call of Duty games including Advanced Warfare, Black Ops and Modern Warfare. 5 New guns are coming including the EM1, an energy rifle from Advanced Warfare.



You can read the entire Call of Duty blog here:


 

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page