top of page

Warzone: Season 4 Reloaded Release Times and Details

Call of Duties Mercenaries of Fortune Reloaded is just around the corner. But what time can you play it in your region?

 

Warzone's latest update is coming this week. But what time can you download and play the fresh content drop. Season 4 Reloaded starts on Wednesday July 27th. If previous update time scales are anything to go by we can expect to download from 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM UK / 6 PM CET.



What are we expecting?

  • Vargo-S Assault Rifle - This will replace the NZ-41 meta.

  • Rebirth of the Dead - Players turn to zombies when killed.

  • Terminator T-800 & T-1000 Operator Skins

  • A serious nerf to the NZ-41 - Thank f**k.

  • Desolation - New Multiplayer map coming to Vanguard.

  • Titanium Trials - A new variation of the Iron Trials.


The Vargo-S has serious potential to knock the NZ-41, which will likely have a hefty nerf, off the top spot. It is described an accurate weapon with a high fire rate that excels at medium to long-range engagements.



Rebirth of the Dead will see players trying to survive against not only enemy squads but hordes of undead players too. When you die you will return as a zombie, you must collect 4 blood vials to spawn back into the fight as a human operator. Performing an execution will bring you straight back.


Terminator Operator Skins are coming to Warzone and Vanguard. They've been teased since the launch of Season 4 and are finally arriving. They will likely set you back 2400 COD Points per Operator.



Reloaded is offering a decent amount of content for players, we're excited to try the new AR and LTM Rebirth of the Dead.

 

Comments


bottom of page