top of page

WARZONE 2.0: RELEASE DATE, TIMES AND PRE-LOAD INTEL

Warzone 2.0 and DMZ launch in a few days time. Here is when you can pre-load and play from in your region.

| 12 November 2022 |

 

Warzone 2.0 and DMZ launch on 16th November 2022. The sequel to the insanly popular Battle Royale mode will again be a Free-to-Play title. Meaning anyone can download and play it for free on PlayStation, Xbox and PC.


When can you expect to play Warzone 2.0? Very, very soon.


RELEASE TIMES

16 November

  • 10 am PT

  • 1 pm ET

  • 6 pm GMT

  • 7 pm CET


Of course, players will be able to pre-download the game so that when it goes live you will be able to drop straight into Al Mazrah.


PRE-LOAD TIMES

14 November

  • 10 am PT

  • 1 pm ET

  • 6 pm GMT

  • 7 pm CET


If Modern Warfare II's launch is anything to go by you can expect busy servers on launch. Over 100 Million people played Warzone 1 so its safe to say things might be moving slow in the first 24-48 hours after launch.


REMINDER: Warzone 1 will be renamed to Warzone Caldera. Rebirth Island and Fortune's Keep will be permanetly removed from the game. No Small Map is expected until 2023.


Get ready for Warzone 2.0 with this video from the Warzone G.O.A.T @JGod.

 

Comments


bottom of page