top of page

Ubisoft's XDefiant Pre-Load and Release Date & Times for All Regions


Xdefiant character holding a firearm

Today we are sharing the XDefiant pre-load and release date and times ahead of launch.


Ubisoft's XDefiant finally has a solid release date after months of speculation from fans, and the good news is that we are very close to launch. XDefiant is a fast paced, action first-person-shooter that could give Call of Duty a run for its money in a weeks time.


But when can players from around the world jump in and start racking up those eliminations? We've got the global release dates and times for all regions.



XDefiant Schedule

US & Canada (All Platforms)

  • Pre-load: Thursday, May 16th, 1pm ET

  • Release: Tuesday, May 21st, 1pm ET


South America (All Platforms)

  • Pre-load: Thursday, May 16th, 2pm BRT

  • Release: Tuesday, May 21st, 2pm BRT


Europe (All Platforms)

  • Pre-load: Thursday, May 16th, 7pm CEST (6pm UK)

  • Release: Tuesday, May 21st, 7pm CEST (6pm UK)


Oceania & Asia (All Platforms)

  • Pre-load: Friday, May 17th, 3am AET

  • Release: Wednesday, May 22nd, 3am AET

global release times for xdefiant

XDefiant will be a free-to-play game and available on Xbox, PlayStation, and PC from May 21, 2024.

Comments


bottom of page