top of page

Modern Warfare Zombies and Warzone Season 2 Reloaded Release Date and Times

| GNG Gaming News | Published: February 8, 2024 |



Now that Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 2 is out we can confirm the release date of both Season 2 Reloaded and Season 3. Almost all of the Modern Warfare Zombies content for Season 2 will only be available once the mid-season event begins.


Season 2 Reloaded will launch on March 6 according to the in-game countdown timer that shows the date the 'Classified' Sector of the Battle Pass releases in Season 2.


March 6

• 9:00 am PT

• 11:00 am CT

• 12:00 pm ET

• 5:00 pm UK

• 6:00 pm CET

• 8:00 pm MSK


March 7

• 01:00 am CST

• 02:00 am JST

• 04:00 am AEDT

• 06:00 am NZDT



Most of the Reloaded content is an extension to Modern Warfare Zombies where players will have access to a new Story Mission, a new Warlord to hunt down, and a second Dark Aether Rift to enter to collect new Schematics and other rewards.


Also going by the Battle Pass countdown timer we can safely say that Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 3 will release on April 3, providing there are no delays for any reason.


Follow us on X (formerly Twitter) for daily Call of Duty news, guides and more.

bottom of page