top of page

Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 4 Reloaded Release Date and Content Details


warzone season 4 reloaded

Call of Duty Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 4 Reloaded is about to release so lets take a look at the exact date and time you can play the update and what content you can expect.


MWIII & Warzone Season 4 Reloaded Release Date

Season 4 Reloaded will launch on June 26, 2024. Release times are 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5 pm UK, 6pm CET, 2am AEST (June 27).


reclaimer 18 shotgun mwiii and warzone
Reclaimer 18 (Shotgun) Season 4 Reloaded


Warzone Season 4 Reloaded Content Details

Warzone Season 4 Reloaded will introduce two new weapons to the already extensive roster of weapons available from Modern Warfare II and Modern Warfare III. These two new weapons are the Reclaimer 19 Shotgun, and the Sledgehammer Melee weapon.


Players can expect some much needed changes to Urzikstan in the form of Public Events such as a Runaway Train event and a POI Update. The POI Update is believed to be an explosion of some kind at Urzikstan Power Station after Soap fails to stop an attack.


Season 4 Reloaded will also see the return of fan-favourite World Series of Warzone on Twitch and YouTube.


das gross map layout
6v6 Das Gross Season 4 Reloaded


Modern Warfare III Multiplayer

Multiplayer will receive two new maps, Incline and Das Gross. Incline is a brand new 6v6 map set in the snowy mountains, and Das Gross is an infected-version of Das Haus. Three new modes will also be available in Season 4 Reloaded - Mutation, Headshots Only, and Havoc.


Headshots Only is pretty self-explanatory. Hitting enemies in the head is the only way to get eliminations. Great for those for want to improve their aim or are after headshots for weapon camo grinds.


Havoc is a new mode, it was last seen in Season 5 of Modern Warfare II. Scorestreaks are disabled but random modifiers keep each match different. This can include low gravity that makes player float, auto reload after killing an enemy, or a random gun each kill.


Modern Warfare Zombies Unstable Rifts
Modern Warfare Zombies - Unstable Rifts Season 4 Reloaded


Modern Warfare Zombies

Modern Warfare Zombies will not receive any content apart from Unstable Rifts. No schematics or new Dark Aether. This will disappoint many Zombies fans as the mode hasn't received any fresh content since Season 3 Reloaded and now won't receive anything else until Season 5 Reloaded.


Unstable Rifts will be available when Season 4 Reloaded launches on June 26.

Comentários


bottom of page