top of page

HOW TO WATCH CALL OF DUTY: NEXT - MODERN WARFARE III, WARZONE, ZOMBIES AND MORE

| GNG News COD | Published: October 2, 2023 |

 

Call of Duty NEXT is making a come back after last year appeared to be a huge marketing success with Modern Warfare II. Modern Warfare III is getting the same treatment with hundreds of content creators from around the world being invited to try out everything the next installment of Call of Duty and Warzone has to offer ahead of its November 10 release.


This year Sledgehammer Games are taking control of the helm and bringing fans a direct sequel to 2022's Modern Warfare II, something that has never happened in the franchises history before.


When will Call of Duty NEXT be Live?

The event begins October 5, this Thursday. It will be Live streamed on the official Call of Duty Twitch and YouTube pages in all its glory.


What Time will Call of Duty NEXT be Live?

9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm UK // 6 pm CET


What can you expect to see at Call of Duty NEXT?

  • Modern Warfare III Multiplayer Live Gameplay, Map Showcase, Game Features Deep Dive with Sledgehammer Games.

  • Warzone New Map Premiere, Live Gameplay, Game Features Deep Dive with Raven Software.

  • Modern Warfare III Zombies Gameplay Trailer Premiere, Game Features Deep Dive with Treyarch.

  • Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile New Features, Game Details and Live Gameplay.


As we previously stated, hundreds of content creators have been invited to take part in the huge gaming event, with everyone of them living streaming and giving feedback to the studios in charge. It should be a pretty interesting evening/morning depending on where you live in the world.


Stay tuned for more Call of Duty News. Follow us on Twitter for Daily Call of Duty Warzone, Zombies and DMZ News, Guides and more.




Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page