top of page

DMZ & WARZONE SEASON 06 RELEASE DATE AND TIMES

| GNG News COD | Published: September 18, 2023 |

 

Call of Duty Season 06 is right around the corner. It will bring the usual host of content including a fresh Battle Pass with Blackcell upgrade, new weapons, new operators and new maps and game modes for players to sink their teeth into. It will also re-introduce players to the Halloween special 'Haunting' event later into October. But when can you play Season 06?



DMZ & Warzone Season 06 is expected on September 27.


Release times will be 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm UK // 6 pm CET


What exactly is coming with the season update remains unknown but we expect to find out more details this week. Stay tuned for more news.


Follow us on Twitter for Daily Call of Duty DMZ, Warzone and Modern Warfare III News, Guides and more.

bottom of page