top of page

DMZ 'GAUNTLET' $30,000 TRIOS SHOWDOWN EVENT COMING SOON

DMZ is getting its first competitive event. 16 trios will compete to win huge cash prize.

 

DMZ has become wildly popular with Call of Duty fans. Many players seem to favor the new mode over the traditional Battle Royale genre. It comes as no surprise that DMZ is getting its own event, 'DMZ Gauntlet'.


16 Captains and their team mates will face off against one another in a variety of challenges to win a share of $30,000. Who will play in the event has not been announced yet, but we hope it will be content creators that stream and upload DMZ content regularly.



The $30,000 DMZ 'Gauntlet' event begins 17 January at 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm UK / 9 pm CET. Who would you like to see compete? Let us know in the comments section or find us on Twitter.

Commentaires


bottom of page