top of page

Call of Duty x The Boys: Vought Week Event Release Time and Details

| GNG Gaming News | Published: January 22, 2024 |



Call of Duty x The Boys: Supe Takedown event comes to an end in 2 days meaning you only have a limited time to unlock the exclusive rewards the event offers.


But, unlike previous events, a second The Boys event will begin immediately after the Supe Takedown called Vought Week.



The Boys: Vought Week begins on Wednesday, January 24 at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, and 6 PM UK.


This is an XP based event where players need to earn a certain amount of XP from Warzone, Modern Warfare III or Modern Warfare Zombies to unlock more The Boys in-game items.


Players who purchase the The Boys: A-Train Operator Bundle will get an added XP boost for each match (1000 XP Bonus) during the event.


The Boys crossover with Call of Duty is expected to run until February 7 when Modern Warfare III and Warzone Season 2 launches. This means we can probably expect a third event or Vought Week to last at least 14 days.


Follow us on X (formerly Twitter) for daily Call of Duty news, guides and more.

bottom of page