top of page

Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Reveal Date and Times Details


xbox games showcase and black ops 6 direct

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 reveal is upon us, and we have the official date and times details for you. Black Ops 6 is a direct sequel to Treyarch's Black Ops Cold War title that released in 2020.


When is the Black Ops 6 Reveal?

Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 will be revealed on June 9 at Black Ops 6 Direct, immediately after Microsoft's Xbox Games Showcase event.



What time is the Black Ops 6 Reveal?

This will obviously depend on your time zone but we have covered all major locations below.


  • PT: June 9, 10am

  • ET: June 9, 1pm

  • BST: June 9, 6pm

  • CET: June 9, 7pm

  • JST: June 10, 2am

  • AEST: June 10, 3am



Where can you watch the Black Ops 6 Reveal?

There will be multiple places to watch the Xbox Games Showcase and Black Ops 6 Direct on Sunday, with the main place being the Xbox YouTube Channel. You can find the link below.



Black Ops 6 Direct will follow immediately on after Xbox Games Showcase. We are expecting to see some Multiplayer, Zombies, and Campaign during the reveal but we really need to wait and see what happens.


Follow us on X (formerly Twitter) for Daily Call of Duty News, Guides and more.

Comments


bottom of page